Shop
Order within 2 hours 3 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
MONTICELLO WAYNE CO. FLORIST
Local Monticello, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I wanted a local, family owned business so that I supported the local community. I was glad you had a modern website that let me enter my order at 11pm, knowing it would be delivered by 10am the very NEXT day. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

She loved the flowers they were great and fast delivery would order flowers from them again thanks for making my special girl happy
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was delivered from my out of state online purchase. Family was impressed with arrangement and said it was beautful.
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The transaction went smoothly. There was a little mix-up with the delivery, but it was resolved quickly. Thanks--
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Love that you can do same day service! Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very easy online ordering and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Received my flowers and they were beautiful. Such beautiful colors. The cut flowers still are looking good after three days. Did a great job! Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was perfect, and delivered within a timely manner.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Monticello, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

MONTICELLO WAYNE CO. FLORIST
1500 N Main St. Ste 154
Monticello, KY. 42633
Local: (606) 348-4161

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase