Shop
Customer Reviews
MONTICELLO WAYNE CO. FLORIST
Local Monticello, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

They are a great florist and give personal attention to every detail.
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I really need a rating system of plus 25 stars for Monticello Florist. This Florist is the best in the State of Kentucky. Danny and his team do amazing work, I've been shopping here for 30+ years and I know they will always take good care of me, always! If you want an arrangement that you do not want to worry over, then this is who you call and never think twice of calling anyone else.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VI

Fast and professional delivery. The website was easy to navigate, and the arrangement was exactly as pictured. My mom loved her beautiful flowers, and they stayed fresh for a long time. Very happy with my purchase!!!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

No words alone can describe the jaw dropping beauty of the bouquets and arrangements Danny and his staff created for my daughter’s wedding. From the first meeting to the last picture, everything was just perfect. This was even on Memorial Day weekend, probably the busiest floral week of the year, and they still took lots of time to deliver the freshest flowers and make everything just perfect. Thank you for helping make my daughter’s wedding day magical!!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

This place is above all other florists in the State and Nation. They are the most talented and respected professionals in their fields. I love this place!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

They didn’t have all the flowers in stock per the online pic but they took great effort to make the bouquet beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement delivered!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Easy ordering, quick delivery, would use again
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

SUPER EXPERIENCE. THEY HAD 12 HOUR NOTICE AND STILL DELIVERED MY MOMS BIRTHDAY FLOWERS
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

SUPER JOB. FLOWERS PERFECT. SAME DAY DELIVERY WENT WELL. WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

I appreciate a hometown florist that considers the needs of customers a top priority. We know that our orders will be taken care of with care and that quality arrangements will be delivered to those we love.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I wanted a local, family owned business so that I supported the local community. I was glad you had a modern website that let me enter my order at 11pm, knowing it would be delivered by 10am the very NEXT day. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

She loved the flowers they were great and fast delivery would order flowers from them again thanks for making my special girl happy
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was delivered from my out of state online purchase. Family was impressed with arrangement and said it was beautful.
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The transaction went smoothly. There was a little mix-up with the delivery, but it was resolved quickly. Thanks--
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Love that you can do same day service! Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very easy online ordering and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Received my flowers and they were beautiful. Such beautiful colors. The cut flowers still are looking good after three days. Did a great job! Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was perfect, and delivered within a timely manner.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Monticello, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

MONTICELLO WAYNE CO. FLORIST
1500 N Main St. Ste 154
Monticello, KY. 42633
Local: (606) 348-4161

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase